Напишите нам
Цветок жасмина целый/срезанный
ACE Биотехнология

Цветок жасмина целый/срезанный

Считается, что жасмин был завезен в Китай из восточной части Южной Азии через Индию во время династии Хань (206 до н. э.-220 н. э.) и использовался для ароматизации чая примерно в пятом веке. Тем не менее, жасминовый чай не стал широко распространенным до династии Цин (1644-1912 гг.), когда чай начал экспортироваться в больших количествах на Запад. В настоящее время это все еще распространенный напиток, который подают в чайных магазинах по всему миру.

Жасмин содержит около 200 видов, произрастающих в тропических и теплых умеренных регионах Евразии, Африки и Океании. Жасмин широко культивируется из-за характерного аромата их цветов.

Основная информация о цветке жасмина биотехнологии ACE

  • Название продукта: цветок жасмина
  • Ботаническое название :Жасмин самбак
  • Используемая часть растения: цветок
  • Внешний вид: Белый цветок весь
  • Применение: Напиток еды функции, косметики & личная забота
  • Сертификация и квалификация: без ГМО, веганский, халяль, кошерный.
Продукция
Доступная спецификация цветка жасмина

Доступная спецификация цветка жасмина

  • Жасмин Цветок Целый

  • Жасмин Цветочный Чай Мешок Вырезать

Преимущества цветка жасмина

Преимущества цветка жасмина

Пищеварительное здоровье

Жасмин богат антиоксидантами, которые взаимодействуют с желудочно-кишечными ферментами, чтобы способствовать лучшему усвоению питательных веществ и способствовать здоровой функции кишечника. Он также функционирует для содействия росту хороших бактерий в кишечнике и, как было установлено, устраняет вредные бактерии.

Спазмолитические свойства жасмина делают его полезным для облегчения расстройства желудка, спазмов в желудке и успокаивают воспаление.


Преимущества цветка жасмина

Здоровье желудочно-кишечного тракта

Недавнее исследование показало, что цветок жасмина эффективен при ингибировании роста кишечной палочки, золотого стафилококка и Bacillus cereus. Эти патогенные бактерии ответственны за многие желудочно-кишечные расстройства, широко известные как «животик», и могут вызывать тошноту, рвоту и диарею.


Преимущества цветка жасмина

Бессонница

И наоборот, жасмин (употребляемый в виде чая или в форме эфирного масла) оказывает седативное действие на нервную систему, успокаивая и расслабляя напряженные и нервные нервы. Как и многие травы, он обладает адаптогенными качествами, которые могут либо регулировать, либо регулировать нервную систему по мере необходимости. Было обнаружено, что седативные соединения, найденные в этой траве, способствуют мирному сну, помогают вызвать сон при бессонницы и регулируют неустойчивые или нерегулярные модели сна.

Исследование, опубликованное в «Европейском журнале прикладной физиологии», показало, что только запах жасмина оказывает седативное действие как на вегетативную нервную активность, так и на состояние настроения. Исследователи обнаружили, что вдыхание жасмина (вместе с лавандой) помогло снизить частоту сердечных сокращений и вызвать чувство спокойствия и расслабления, помогая участникам легче заснуть.

Узнайте больше о биотехнологии ACE
Свяжитесь Нас
We'd love to hear from you. Please fill in the form and we will get back to you in 24 hours. Please note that we are a wholesale company selling bulk quantities. We do not sell retail quantities to individuals.

Связанные Органические травы и специи целые/вырезать/порошок

Электронная почта
info@ace-bio.com
Добавить
Yulong Road, Tianyi Demonstration Zone,
Xiangtan, Hunan
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Email Us
Jasmine Flower Whole/ Cut
ACE Biotechnology

Jasmine Flower Whole/ Cut

The jasmine plant is believed to have been introduced into China from eastern South Asia via India during the Han Dynasty (206 BC to 220 AD), and was being used to scent tea around the fifth century. However, jasmine tea did not become widespread until the Qing Dynasty (1644 to 1912 AD), when tea started to be exported in large quantities to the West. Nowadays, it's still a common drink served in tea shops around the world. 

Jasmine contains around 200 species native to tropical and warm temperate regions of Eurasia, Africa, and Oceania. Jasmines are widely cultivated for the characteristic fragrance of their flowers.

Basic Information of ACE Biotechnology Jasmine Flower Extract Powder for Sale

  • Product Name: Jasmine Flower
  • Botanical Name :Jasminum sambac
  • Used Plant Part: Flower
  • Appearance: White Flower Whole
  • Application: Function Food Beverage, Cosmetics & Personal Care
  • Certification and Qualification: Non-GMO, Vegan, HALAL, KOSHER.
Products
Jasmine Flower Extract Powder Available Specification

Jasmine Flower Extract Powder Available Specification

  • Jasmine Flower Whole

  • Jasmine Flower Tea Bag Cut

Jasmine Flower Extract Powder Benefits

Jasmine Flower Extract Powder Benefits

Digestive Health

Jasmine is rich in antioxidants that interact with gastrointestinal enzymes to facilitate better nutrient absorption and promote healthy bowel function. It also functions to promote the growth of good bacteria in the gut and has been found to eliminate harmful bacteria.

The antispasmodic qualities of Jasmine make it helpful to relieve indigestion, stomach cramps and soothe inflammation.


Jasmine Flower Extract Powder Benefits

Gastrointestinal Health

A recent study found that Jasmine flower was effective at inhibiting the growth of Escherichia coli, Staphylococcus aureus and Bacillus cereus. These pathogenic bacteria are responsible for many gastrointestinal disorders, commonly known as “tummy bugs”, and can cause nausea, vomiting and diarrhoea. 


Jasmine Flower Extract Powder Benefits

Insomnia

Conversely, Jasmine (consumed as a tea or used in essential oil form) has sedative effects on the nervous system, soothing and relaxing tense and jangled nerves. Like many herbs, it appears to have adaptogenic qualities that can either up-regulate or down-regulate the nervous system as required. The sedative compounds found in this herb have been found to promote peaceful sleep, help to induce sleep in insomniacs and regulate erratic or irregular sleep patterns.

A study published in the "European Journal of Applied Physiology" found that just the smell of Jasmine has sedative effects on both autonomic nerve activity and mood states. The researchers found that inhaling Jasmine (along with lavender) helped to reduce the heart rate and bring on feelings of calm and relaxation, helping the participants to drift off to sleep more easily.

Jasmine Flower Extract Powder Packing & Delivering

Delivering_01.jpg

Jasmine Flower Extract Powder Factory Display
Jasmine Flower Extract Powder for Sale
Jasmine Flower Extract Powder for Sale
Jasmine Flower Extract Powder for Sale
Jasmine Flower Extract Powder for Sale
Jasmine Flower Extract Powder for Sale
Jasmine Flower Extract Powder for Sale
Get to Know about ACE Biotechnology
Contact Us
We'd love to hear from you. Please fill in the form and we will get back to you in 24 hours. Please note that we are a wholesale company selling bulk quantities. We do not sell retail quantities to individuals.

Related Organic Herbs and Spices Whole/ Cut/ Powder

Add
Yulong Road, Tianyi Demonstration Zone,
Xiangtan, Hunan
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept